play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Robert M on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Xc70 and the experience was first class from start to finish. My reason for choosing the garage was because of a recommendation and I can only add to that positive experience.


  • 5

    MTM, fantastic.

    By Marc K on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    MTM offer excellent service to all their customers new and old, they are very courteous and knowledgeable and offer no pressure in any of their dealings. I've now bought 4 cars from them in the last seven years and cannot fault MTM. Sales and service is second to none and nothing is ever an issue. Brilliant, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By KELSEY F on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from MTM motors, the service couldn't of been better, so happy with my new car. Great value for money, thank you!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jake P on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Friendly staff made the process extremely easy!


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By NEVILLE B on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good price on a nice 5 year old car. Post-purchase snag sorted out without complaint. Seems like a well-established place well used by locals.


  • 5

    Absolutely wonderful! Highly Recommend!

    By CAREA G on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new little fiat off the guys at MTM and I honestly could not be happier! Everyone I spoke to was happy to help and advise me! They even gave my new car a proper clean and put in a little bit of fuel for me before I picked up my little beauty! They went out of their way to go above and beyond for me!! Very highly recommended!


  • 5

    Great customer service and trustworthy.

    By WILLIAM A on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Smart Car last week. Terry and Mark who run the garage are honest sincere, polite and trustworthy. They provide great cars at great prices. Customer relations are excellent and it was an enjoyable experience dealing with them. Always nice to feel that you have got a good deal. I would highly recommend their services.


  • 5

    New car trade in

    By NICK J on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable . also there was no pressure to buy .After care is also very good.


  • 5

    A very satisfied Customer

    By ANTHONY M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an old Volvo but was treated as if I was spending over £ 20,000. There approach is very professional yet in a relaxed approach. This is a very run business and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to future customers. Charlie Mahon


  • 5

    We would highly recommend MTM motors .

    By Mrs W on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We needed to buy an automatic Volvo. My husband contacted MTM and Mark recommended a Volvo 40. For health reasons my husband was unable to visit the garage. We had excellent service the car was brought to us to view,part exchange was agreed and the new car delivered.


‹ Prev Next ›