Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

5 Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Nigel B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great garage. Bought a Volvo from here earlier this week. Really happy with the experience. They are friendly, appear completely honest and fair. I have no reservations in recommending them wholeheartedly. Everyone I have talked to about them agrees. Keep it up guys!


  • 5

    Stress free, very pleasant experience

    By Keith H on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. At no time was my wife and I pressured in any way. The prices were very reasonable and realistic, there was a very large choice of vehicles to choose from. They were extremely helpful, in explaining vehicle onboard technology, assisting us in many ways, all in all a great service. I would not hesitate in returning to this company to purchase another vehicle, I can highly recommend this company and the sales personnel. I was very impressed with the after sales telephone call to ensure all was correct a week after purchase. I am a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Very straightforward to deal with

    By Brian M on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Mark described the car accurately, responded to all my queries promptly and prepared the car for collection precisely as he said he would. I found Mark very good to deal with throughout


  • 5

    First class experience start to finish.

    By Dave W on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the period of a couple of months, i visited MTM numerous times, test driving several different cars...not to mention bothering them regularly with questions and for advice. Mark, Terry and their team are very customer focused, nothing is too much trouble for them. Once i had decided on the right car for me, a 2014 Volvo V70, they made the whole process of purchase simple and straight forward and the car was beautifully presented on collection... I cant thank them enough and have absolutely no doubt i'll be purchasing from them again in the future. Cheers guys !!


  • 5

    Fantasic!

    By Matthew B on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place to buy a car, superb service and brilliant people!


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional ¿

    By CARLY P on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly from first visit to leaving with our lovely new car ¿ We would highly recommend buying a car from MTM motors. Small helpful things like changing the batteries in the key to big helpful things like replacing the car battery for a new one!! FOC may I add!! Made buying our new car a very pleasurable experience, nothing we asked was ever a problem for them to help sort.


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By Colin W on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, knowledgeable and prepared to go 'the extra mile' to help with our needs.


  • 5

    Mtm Motors good , honest service

    By Dave W on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been using Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited for over 25 years and have never had a bad car. I have just changed cars again and Terry and Mark were once again helpful and offering advice on my choice . Unfortunately driving home from the garage with my new car the engine management light came on, I phoned Terry and within a week it had been repaired. You always get good and honest service from them and I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    A Good Experience

    By JUDIE C on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a nervous driver & a woman I hate having to change my car & only do so when really necessary, so when this happened I searched on-line for a replacement & found MTM had both a good range of vehicles & great feedback. I bought a 4½ year old Spark & found both Terry & Mark to be friendly & professional in their dealings with me. They were most helpful & understanding & managed to de-stress the whole process. Later I discovered a hole had perished in the boot seal. I reported this back to Terry & without hesitation he ordered and fitted a new seal. As MTM are part of Cumber’s Garage I am reassured that I can take the car back to them each year for MOT & service as did the previous owner. If you are someone not too knowledgeable when it comes to cars I would recommend contacting MTM Motors Cumbers Garage. I personally was very much reassured by their approach & willingness to help & hope to remain a satisfied customer for many years to come (without having to change cars!).


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sophie G on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark and the team at MTM Motors are great. They are helpful, professional and polite. This is the 3rd car we've bought for them, and when we fancy changing this one we'll be back to them to buy the next one.


‹ Prev Next ›