play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely wonderful! Highly Recommend!

    By CAREA G on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new little fiat off the guys at MTM and I honestly could not be happier! Everyone I spoke to was happy to help and advise me! They even gave my new car a proper clean and put in a little bit of fuel for me before I picked up my little beauty! They went out of their way to go above and beyond for me!! Very highly recommended!


  • 5

    Great customer service and trustworthy.

    By WILLIAM A on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Smart Car last week. Terry and Mark who run the garage are honest sincere, polite and trustworthy. They provide great cars at great prices. Customer relations are excellent and it was an enjoyable experience dealing with them. Always nice to feel that you have got a good deal. I would highly recommend their services.


  • 5

    New car trade in

    By NICK J on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable . also there was no pressure to buy .After care is also very good.


  • 5

    A very satisfied Customer

    By ANTHONY M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an old Volvo but was treated as if I was spending over £ 20,000. There approach is very professional yet in a relaxed approach. This is a very run business and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to future customers. Charlie Mahon


  • 5

    We would highly recommend MTM motors .

    By Mrs W on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We needed to buy an automatic Volvo. My husband contacted MTM and Mark recommended a Volvo 40. For health reasons my husband was unable to visit the garage. We had excellent service the car was brought to us to view,part exchange was agreed and the new car delivered.


  • 5

    Straight Forward & Honest.

    By Colin W on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After finding a car with the spec & price at a reasonable price and distance we read the existing reviews. The reviews were very favourable and alleviated many worries. I contacted Mark and Terry by Email. There ensued a telephone conversation; unable to get over to view the car due to work commitments I was offered a low deposit/one visit view and pick up subject to viewing the car was mine or I could turn it down. I needn't have worried, the car lived up to its description. Looking around their stock they all look well prepared, which beats many second hand dealers with battered wheel rims etc. I would buy another from MTM even though they are an hour away but for now have to concentrate on stopping my wife checking their current stock for a her new car.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional-def recommend

    By Sara O on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with these guys - incredibly friendly and professional. They couldn't do enough for me and got the car ready quickly and simply. They stuck to their word and offered sound advice. The vehicle I purchased was exactly as listed and I'm very pleased with it. I would recommend them to anyone and would go back when I need a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Dawn T on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Terry was our point of contact from the initial enquiry, he made the whole process of purchasing our new car very easy, by taking us through each step of the process. The car was beautifully valeted upon first viewing. We are really pleased with the car, and would definitely recommend MTM.


  • 5

    Friendly & Excellent Customer Service

    By THERESA O on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    MTM Motors is a 'gem' of a garage, tucked away in the lovely town of Brixham. It was the first time we had visited, and we were greeted in a friendly, courteous manner, and didn't feel pressurised to purchase at all. We found that all our questions were answered honestly, and that we were given all the relevant information. We were given the opportunity to trial out the car in as soon as we asked to do so, and once we'd made the decision to buy the car it was prepared for us in good time. Whilst our car was a second hand purchase, we were treated as though we were buying a new top of the range vehicle. Overall, the customer service was excellent and we would definitely do business with MTM again.


  • 5

    Superb transaction throughout.

    By YVETTE B on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really great find, highly recommended. Nothing was too much trouble. I'm very happy with the whole process of buying a used car through this company. Professional, courteous and straightforward.