Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

5 Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly approach.

    By Kylie G on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely people. Great to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service.

    By Carolyn F on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with from the very first phone call to collection. Knowledgable, organised, efficient and professional. We travelled from over an hour away and it was well worth it for the service we received. The car is exactly what we wanted and was immaculate when we collected it. Terry helped us through the paperwork, a painless process and even supplied tea and biscuits. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JIM B on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely impressed. The staff were friendly and genuinely helpful, not your typical car salesmen! I bought a great car at a very good price after a long test drive. All my questions were answered and everything was handled in a very professional way. Strongly recommended.


  • 5

    Volvo V70

    By Gordon H on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure. I have every confidence in them as a top quality garage. They certainly know their Volvos!


  • 5

    Citroen DS4 purchase

    By LEE T on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from here and have to say myself and my wife were very impressed. As much time as we needed to test drive and make the decision without being rushed. Very honest guys, fully recommended without any doubt. Thanks to Terry and Mark and also the valeter who cleaned the car so well it was as new again.


  • 5

    Great honest service, a pleasure.

    By RALPH A on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at MTM are really professional nothing was too much trouble, they gave us a fair price for our trade. When we picked up the car they had competed all they had promised and more, a new parcel shelf, new sat nav CDs, fitted a Volvo tow bar at 50% the Volvo dealership cost. Cannot fault them and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Mtm motors Brixham

    By Lorna H on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from terry and mark for Mtm Brixham .and would just like to say thanks for your help and having the car ready so quick for me and lovely and clean . Would recommend if your looking for a car to pop in and have a look. fare with price and good service .


  • 5

    Volvo XC 90

    By James T on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have used MTM Motors before and we will definitely use them again. They are a very relaxed and trustworthy business. No pressured sales talks, just a friendly knowledgeable and helpful staff. Thankyou Terry for helping us pick our perfect family car. We love our Volvo XC90. We test drove several different cars and the process couldn't have been easier. MTM Motors provided a stress free service and we will be back in the future. ThankYou.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jonathan N on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth sale . Cheerful helpful and honest people. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Peter H on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very friendly and got back to me when he said he would after my initial enquiries. He provided all the assurances I needed when I traded in my old vehicle and collected my new (to me) vehicle which was also cleaned, serviced and MOT'd prior to my collection