play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wealth if knowledge and experience.

    By REHAN U on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service with a smile. The assurance of knowing that the wealth of experience from mtm motors is a confidence that is hard to match anywhere i have ever bought a car from. Would highly recommend. Thank you Mark. Spot on.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service !!!!!

    By Amalia E on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car that meet certain specifications, so I told them exactaly what I wanted and in a couple of days they found what I was looking for and more!!!!, really pleased with my car, and as for the customer service was excellent, this is our third car that we bought from them, I can definitely recommend them. Well done guys for finding the car, keep up the good work. Amalia Eastley ( Paignton )


  • 5

    Professional dealers at the right price

    By Trevor L on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with every aspect of the deal. Lovely, non pushy people to trade with....car at the right price, years warranty, fully serviced, years MOT....even put 3 new tyres on for me. Will be delighted to trade with them again


  • 5

    Excellent service from MTM Motors Ltd.

    By Claire B on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt Terry and Mark from MTM Motors for many years. Very approachable, knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy company. Just bought yet another car from them which went smoothly as per normal. If ever a problem they rectify efficiently and speedily. I have no hesitation in recommending the garage to anyone looking to purchase a car. It is the only garage I have used since the 1990's and will continue to use for the foreseeable future.


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish

    By TRACY L on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We cannot fault the service we have just received from MTM. From the initial phone call about the car to the moment I drove it away, we were completely happy. We were left alone to look at the car with no pressure whatsoever and they even offered to put it up on the ramps for us if required. Terry was great to deal with and happy to negotiate a price we were happy with. On collection, everything MTM said they would do prior to collection was completed. We were most impressed with the new tyre they agreed to replace as part of the sale as they had used a named brand tyre to match the rest on the car rather than a cheaper one. We have bought many used cars but this is the first time we have felt completely confident with the dealership and the car they sold to us. We are 100% satisfied and will definitely call MTM when we are in the market for another car. We would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Garage with really Helpful Staff.

    By Rupert L on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought s car from MTM Motors and was most impressed with the professional, helpful service that I received from Terry and the team at the Garage. This made the whole process a very pleasurable experience and I am most grateful for their support. I will need to replace a second car later this year and will have no hesitation in returning to MTM Motors when I do.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By LOUISE D on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer Service excellent, they collected me from home address to be taken to the garage to collect my new car as I wasn't part swapping a car. I got a good deal and the car was immaculate on collection. Would recommend, god local garage that has been going approx 20-25 years.


  • 5

    Exemplary Service

    By John J on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The buying can be stressful but there is only full satisfaction when you buy a car from Mark and Terry at Cumbers. I have bought Volvos from Cumbers over the last thirty years. The combination of Volvo reliability, safety and coupled with excellent salesmanship gives me total satisfaction. After sales back up has also never failed.


  • 5

    Honest, efficient and friendly

    By TIM W on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was probably my most straightforward purchase of a used car. Mark was very honest when showing me the vehicle. All details were clearly presented. The car was well-prepared, and the promised MOT had been completed. Paperwork on handover was completed efficiently. All told a great experience. I guess it makes it even better that the car is excellent too!


  • 5

    Satisfied client

    By Steve L on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with Mtm for many years purchasing a number of cars got the family i rate them very highly always receiving a professional service would have no hesitation in reommending the Company to other potential buyers