play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

5 Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experience faultless

    By LYNN S on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fast, helpful, customer service focussed. Staff friendly. The sale from start to finish was easy, no probs. All information provided that was needed. Car ready for collection so no waiting.


  • 5

    Happy¿

    By Clayton R on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest


  • 5

    Excellent. Service

    By John P on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service from Mtm Motors is brilliant and has been on every car I have purchased from them


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly approach.

    By Kylie G on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely people. Great to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service.

    By Carolyn F on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with from the very first phone call to collection. Knowledgable, organised, efficient and professional. We travelled from over an hour away and it was well worth it for the service we received. The car is exactly what we wanted and was immaculate when we collected it. Terry helped us through the paperwork, a painless process and even supplied tea and biscuits. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JIM B on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely impressed. The staff were friendly and genuinely helpful, not your typical car salesmen! I bought a great car at a very good price after a long test drive. All my questions were answered and everything was handled in a very professional way. Strongly recommended.


  • 5

    Volvo V70

    By Gordon H on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure. I have every confidence in them as a top quality garage. They certainly know their Volvos!


  • 5

    Citroen DS4 purchase

    By LEE T on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from here and have to say myself and my wife were very impressed. As much time as we needed to test drive and make the decision without being rushed. Very honest guys, fully recommended without any doubt. Thanks to Terry and Mark and also the valeter who cleaned the car so well it was as new again.


  • 5

    Great honest service, a pleasure.

    By RALPH A on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at MTM are really professional nothing was too much trouble, they gave us a fair price for our trade. When we picked up the car they had competed all they had promised and more, a new parcel shelf, new sat nav CDs, fitted a Volvo tow bar at 50% the Volvo dealership cost. Cannot fault them and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Mtm motors Brixham

    By Lorna H on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from terry and mark for Mtm Brixham .and would just like to say thanks for your help and having the car ready so quick for me and lovely and clean . Would recommend if your looking for a car to pop in and have a look. fare with price and good service .