play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seagull poo they are definitely not!!

    By Tracey C on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought many cars now with Mark and Terry and they are always the same. Straight forward, easy to talk to, no pressure to buy,able to ask any question however stupid, and we have asked a few, good after service, never a quibble if there is a problem, which is rare. This time Mark sold us the latest car and as always it was a fun positive experience with a few jokes thrown in for good measure some of which I can even remember.. We would not hesitate to recommend MTM to others and have done so in the past when we know people are looking for cars. We always say this is the last one and we have no money left but we will return.. Thanks Mark as always


  • 5

    Volvo v60 purchase

    By Craig H on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I drove down to mtm motors all the way from Swindon and I must be honest it was worth the drive. The salesman (mike) was very friendly and knew the cars on his forecourt very well. He obviously has a passion for his work.The vehicles on the forecourt are well presented both aesthetically and mechanically. I was buying a Volvo v60, this was presented immaculately. After a test drive by both myself and I my partner the paperwork etc was completed promptly and I was even offered a coffee and some water for my dog. Friendly staff, quality vehicles at reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Couldn't be better, first class service.

    By Dee B on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic selection to choose from, found our perfect car at a good price. Superb service, fast, friendly and nothing is too much trouble. I would defiantly recommend MTM Motors Cumber Garage.


  • 5

    Great guys, customer service and price.

    By ANDY C on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say?, over about 4 weeks we visited Terry and Mark at MTM Motors and test drove a few XC 90s. They were always helpful and incitful but best of all at no point did we ever feel pressured into buying which made our experience a much more pleasant experience. The cars are priced sensibly (unlike other local garages) and we ended up with a great XC90 R-Design SE. So to sum up, they have sold a car and started a longer term relationship. Would recommend


  • 5

    Friendly non-dealer volvo specialist.

    By CHRISTOPHER L on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, decided on car and within the day it had valet and garage check of anything else. Cambelt change 10K miles early inclusive. Driven away happy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Emily L on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite guys wasn't pressured into buying anything


  • 5

    MTM Motors *5 Performance*

    By Gareth B on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We arrived here from Swansea, and was greeted by Mark who have us a warm and great welcome. The vehicle I bought was exactly as described and could not be happier. 5 star service


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Nigel B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great garage. Bought a Volvo from here earlier this week. Really happy with the experience. They are friendly, appear completely honest and fair. I have no reservations in recommending them wholeheartedly. Everyone I have talked to about them agrees. Keep it up guys!


  • 5

    Stress free, very pleasant experience

    By Keith H on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. At no time was my wife and I pressured in any way. The prices were very reasonable and realistic, there was a very large choice of vehicles to choose from. They were extremely helpful, in explaining vehicle onboard technology, assisting us in many ways, all in all a great service. I would not hesitate in returning to this company to purchase another vehicle, I can highly recommend this company and the sales personnel. I was very impressed with the after sales telephone call to ensure all was correct a week after purchase. I am a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Very straightforward to deal with

    By Brian M on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Mark described the car accurately, responded to all my queries promptly and prepared the car for collection precisely as he said he would. I found Mark very good to deal with throughout