play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Good Experience

    By JUDIE C on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a nervous driver & a woman I hate having to change my car & only do so when really necessary, so when this happened I searched on-line for a replacement & found MTM had both a good range of vehicles & great feedback. I bought a 4½ year old Spark & found both Terry & Mark to be friendly & professional in their dealings with me. They were most helpful & understanding & managed to de-stress the whole process. Later I discovered a hole had perished in the boot seal. I reported this back to Terry & without hesitation he ordered and fitted a new seal. As MTM are part of Cumber’s Garage I am reassured that I can take the car back to them each year for MOT & service as did the previous owner. If you are someone not too knowledgeable when it comes to cars I would recommend contacting MTM Motors Cumbers Garage. I personally was very much reassured by their approach & willingness to help & hope to remain a satisfied customer for many years to come (without having to change cars!).


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sophie G on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark and the team at MTM Motors are great. They are helpful, professional and polite. This is the 3rd car we've bought for them, and when we fancy changing this one we'll be back to them to buy the next one.


  • 5

    The extra mile

    By Justin H on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am hugely impressed by this garage: everyone I met was courteous, helpful, fair and honest. They definitely went the extra mile in terms of ensuring customer satisfaction. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good Knowledgable Sales Team

    By Stewart D on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a second car through them. They were extremely knowledgable and gave an efficient friendly service. Car was prepared well and MOT issued. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lauren T on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    A really refreshing change..! Go to MTM

    By Peter S on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many a used car in my life and of all the previous experiences, dealing with MTM was by far the most relaxed and pleasurable as they genuinely appeared to understand what customer service is about. We were made to feel important, but never under pressure, as soon as we arrived to view a potential purchase and from then on nothing was too much trouble. When we came to collect the cars (yes, we bought two whilst we were about it...!) having been picked up from Paignton, the vehicles were ready and waiting, immaculately prepared and repaired (where necessary), and all the paperwork was ready waiting to make the process smooth and speedy.....but still time for a coffee....! Since then the after sales service has been exceptional with immediate responses to any queries and a genuine willingness to help. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending MTM Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Great car, great customer service

    By James F on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, staff were excellent, great customer service, very pleased with car, immaculate, good price and warranty. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.


  • 5

    A great buying experience with MTM

    By Stuart G on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience with MTM. I found them friendly, knowledgeable and felt like they wanted me to be completely happy with my purchase, rather than some others who just want to shift cars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By David P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have purchased from MTM Motors. Mark and Terry have given excellent customer service at all times and we would definitely recommend them. They are honest, trustworthy and friendly with none of the usual sales pressure that I have experienced from other garages.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By TERESA C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, excellent service. Thank you Mark & Terry!