play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

5 Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo XC 90

    By James T on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have used MTM Motors before and we will definitely use them again. They are a very relaxed and trustworthy business. No pressured sales talks, just a friendly knowledgeable and helpful staff. Thankyou Terry for helping us pick our perfect family car. We love our Volvo XC90. We test drove several different cars and the process couldn't have been easier. MTM Motors provided a stress free service and we will be back in the future. ThankYou.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jonathan N on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth sale . Cheerful helpful and honest people. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Peter H on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very friendly and got back to me when he said he would after my initial enquiries. He provided all the assurances I needed when I traded in my old vehicle and collected my new (to me) vehicle which was also cleaned, serviced and MOT'd prior to my collection


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality

    By Christine S on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Immediately identified the right car for us and gave us the choice of two excellent vehicles. Obviously had a comprehensive knowledge of both cars and took us through all the controls, etc., and answered all our queries without any waffle, etc., The car was then fully valetted, MOT and serviced ready for our collection on the agreed date. We left full of confidence and delighted with the service and the vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service

    By AIMEE R on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark at MTM motors was a very friendly and patient man, the car was spotless and the process was quick and easy. Mark was always available to answer my questions via email and phone call which was helpful as I was travelling from London to Devon for the car. Amazing service and beautiful car! I am very happy!


  • 5

    Trust and quality.

    By Gillian H on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I needed a small runaround so I went to MTM and asked to test drive two cars I'd seen on the website. One was parked at the front of the forecourt, the other at the back. I test drove the first car and by the time I'd come back they had rearranged the forecourt, the second car was ready to go. I wanted the second car, Mark said he'd ring me that afternoon with his best price, an hour later he'd called back and we sealed the deal. Overnight, I'd had second thoughts on the car I'd chosen. My husband and I returned early Saturday Morning. We said we wanted to test drive a THIRD car. No problem, we grabbed the trade plates and took the car out. Smart little Fiat 500 ! We shook on a deal. I signed the paperwork on the Monday. Mark had the Car MOT'd that afternoon and I drove it home later that day. The most important thing when buying a used car is trust in the people you buy from, we trust Mark and Terry + their servicing team to deliver great quality all round, thanks guys !


  • 5

    Very satisfied!!

    By Anthony M on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the way Mark carried out the whole experience!!


  • 5

    A fantastic garage! Definitely recommend

    By Blake D on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    You couldn't ask for a nicer group of staff. All so willing to help and just absolutely brilliant service. Really knowledgeable, and definitely an advocate to other garages for how it should be done. And to top it off, I love the car as well. Good job guys.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jon M on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent group, very good professional. They have a very tidy selection of cars.


  • 5

    great experience to have had.

    By DAVID B on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish mr terry Davidson bent over backwards to make sure the experience was trouble free,in fact I,d say he went above and beyond.he took care of all the paperwork (WHICH I HATE) and made sure he explained about the car as this was my first Volvo.the car is a dream to drive and I wonder why I,ve never had one earlier.all in all it was a pleasure to do business with terry and I,d recommend m.t.m cumber motors to anyone.