Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

5 Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impressive dealer.

    By Simon S on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with MTM Motors and the car i purchased is excellent. I particularly liked the no-pressure sales technique. Within just over an hour I hade test driven the car, exchanged my old car and driven away. Superb!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Grahame J on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, no hard sell.


  • 5

    Second to none

    By Peter E on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with MTM Motors since their inception and have never had cause to complain. Terry and Mark have always given me excellent service along with John on the servicing side, I have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody wanting to buy, sell, service or MOT a car, they are a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    First class

    By JERRY P on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    nice easy process explained well by sales staff.Car was presented in near immaculate condition and all the bits and pieces explained clearly. All our questions were answered in a clear fashion. So yes very pleased thank you Mark and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TIMOTHY B on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant sales team, very helpful nothing to much trouble, we went there on a recommendation from our neighbour who have used them for their old car and just bought a new car from them. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Overall experience was excellent

    By Mark D on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my daughter her first car from this dealer.The service from start to the hand over was easy and stress free.


  • 5

    A pleaure to do business.

    By Karen H on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and not pushy like the average car salesman. Overall a pleasant experience and the car is lovely. Thank you.


  • 5

    A great car sales experience.

    By GARY W on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Terry was very very helpful and very fair, The car was as described and the deal was relaxed and friendly. thank you


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Nige C on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying from MTM both Terry & Mark were really easy to deal with, no pressure & really helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Looks after its customers well!

    By Paul F on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a rather well looked after Volvo S60 from MTM. Car has been excellent so far. The battery failed on me during the winter though. However they came up to my house the same day and fitted a new battery with no charge for the labour or call out to my house. A used car company that wants to look after its customers well. Highly recommended. Thanks Terry for sorting out the battery so quickly. Very much appreciated.