play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A really refreshing change..! Go to MTM

    By Peter S on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many a used car in my life and of all the previous experiences, dealing with MTM was by far the most relaxed and pleasurable as they genuinely appeared to understand what customer service is about. We were made to feel important, but never under pressure, as soon as we arrived to view a potential purchase and from then on nothing was too much trouble. When we came to collect the cars (yes, we bought two whilst we were about it...!) having been picked up from Paignton, the vehicles were ready and waiting, immaculately prepared and repaired (where necessary), and all the paperwork was ready waiting to make the process smooth and speedy.....but still time for a coffee....! Since then the after sales service has been exceptional with immediate responses to any queries and a genuine willingness to help. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending MTM Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Great car, great customer service

    By James F on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, staff were excellent, great customer service, very pleased with car, immaculate, good price and warranty. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.


  • 5

    A great buying experience with MTM

    By Stuart G on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience with MTM. I found them friendly, knowledgeable and felt like they wanted me to be completely happy with my purchase, rather than some others who just want to shift cars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By David P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have purchased from MTM Motors. Mark and Terry have given excellent customer service at all times and we would definitely recommend them. They are honest, trustworthy and friendly with none of the usual sales pressure that I have experienced from other garages.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By TERESA C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, excellent service. Thank you Mark & Terry!


  • 5

    Pleasant efficient dealers.

    By Mike G on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark dealt with us in a straight forward way, with no messing around and did exactly as he said he would. Paperwork completed efficiently. Would use these dealers again.


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By Heather N on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought two cars from Mark and Terry over the last couple of years. They immediately put you at ease and are very thorough in their attention to detail. The time they take with customers is amazing and they strive to ensure that you are matched to the correct car. I would not hesitate in recommending Mtm to friends and family and we will not be getting our vehicles from anywhere else. In a nutshell, friendly, honest and genuinely caring. Thank you guys for another smooth purchase. Heather and Carol


  • 5

    MTM An all round Professional Team

    By Suzie P on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car I have bought from MTM in Brixham. The service I received was just Excellent! as always. Polite, helpful and nothing was too much trouble.I arranged a test drive on one car but Terry had prepared three cars for me so I could make a good comparison, all were of great quality (no hard sell tactics). When I collected my new car it had been beautifully valeted and polished to perfection,new MOT and ready to go. The paperwork was a breeze and Terry happily answered any questions that I had. I am very pleased with the service and expertise from the MTM team. Thank you all, see you again for my next new car. Suzanne


  • 5

    Experience faultless

    By LYNN S on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fast, helpful, customer service focussed. Staff friendly. The sale from start to finish was easy, no probs. All information provided that was needed. Car ready for collection so no waiting.


  • 5

    Happy¿

    By Clayton R on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest