play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly professional service

    By Simon W on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased my Volvo XC90 from MTM Motors Cumbers Garage Ltd, I was extremely impressed by the professional and courteous service. Having provided a list of specifications, they swiftly located a car that met my individual requirements and was competitively priced. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a second hand Volvo.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Scott B on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, professional and well priced. Took me through all the features and made sure my phone was setup before leaving. Would look to them again for another Volvo.


  • 5

    Best independent garage in Torbay

    By Ross B on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent service. No pressure to buy and only decent cars. Prices are reasonable, not over priced to be haggled down. Mot and service with purchase and regassed the air con at my request. You won't be disappointed by them or the cars. Very easy transaction, you could tell they have years of experience dealing with fussy customers like me!


  • 5

    All good - no pressure

    By BILL W on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good firm to deal with. No pressure sales and demo drive without needing to ask. Bought a V70 from them 12 years ago and it's still in the family - does that make me a regular customer! Current vehicle presented in immaculate order with new MOT and warranty.


  • 5

    superb fantastic brilliant a+++

    By Christopher B on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly helpful team. Worked with what we needed. Partner had never driven an automatic and Terry was very kind and assisted her, giving her a short lesson. Car brilliant. Superb customer service. Put up with me ringing daily for updates!


  • 5

    mtm very helpful , easy purchase

    By Stephen W on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    just bought a 110 landrover from mtm , thanks to mark for making it an easy purchase from test drive to vehicle inspection & taking old car as part ex , great price & quality landrover ( must have been as i travelled from the midlands ) thanks again would recommend using mtm


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Phil W on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have dealt with Mtm Motors for many years, and have purchased many cars from them. The service received by both management and staff can only be described as excellent. The many friends we have recommended to them have been most satisfied.


  • 5

    Service with a smile !!

    By Mike R on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful . Came from Southampton to trade car and pick up new one , very upfront and honest and deal went very smoothly. Would definitely buy from them again .


  • 5

    Pleasure buying a car

    By Mike F on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, real pleasure doing business here, has I was told about them by a friend and would have no problem recommending family and friends to buy a car from MTM,


  • 5

    excellent service very helpful, nice car

    By Sarah L on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very helpful, nice car bought