play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TIMOTHY B on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant sales team, very helpful nothing to much trouble, we went there on a recommendation from our neighbour who have used them for their old car and just bought a new car from them. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Overall experience was excellent

    By Mark D on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my daughter her first car from this dealer.The service from start to the hand over was easy and stress free.


  • 5

    A pleaure to do business.

    By Karen H on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and not pushy like the average car salesman. Overall a pleasant experience and the car is lovely. Thank you.


  • 5

    A great car sales experience.

    By GARY W on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Terry was very very helpful and very fair, The car was as described and the deal was relaxed and friendly. thank you


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Nige C on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying from MTM both Terry & Mark were really easy to deal with, no pressure & really helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Looks after its customers well!

    By Paul F on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a rather well looked after Volvo S60 from MTM. Car has been excellent so far. The battery failed on me during the winter though. However they came up to my house the same day and fitted a new battery with no charge for the labour or call out to my house. A used car company that wants to look after its customers well. Highly recommended. Thanks Terry for sorting out the battery so quickly. Very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Outstanding and friendly service

    By Sally E on 11 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly - a pleasure to do business. Drove away very happy in beautifully valeted and clean C30 and felt confident after sales service would be as good as the easy and efficient purchase. Would recommend MTM to anyone looking to buy. You will pay a fair price and be well looked after.


  • 5

    Excellent Quality and Professional Service.

    By Richard B on 21 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have been dealing with this garage since the mid 1980s,both for servicing and changing cars. Terry and Mark have developed and expanded the garage extensively,originally as mechanics and now as partners, including John on the Servicing side. The sale of good secondhand Volvo's and other upmarket vehicles has blossomed. I have changed 9 cars over 30 years and all of them excellent. The latest a 2 year old Volvo V40 this month.


‹ Prev Next ›